Steve Masakowski: What It Was: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Note

Catalog: B4-80591

Year: n/a

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Tino's Blues
  2. What It Was
  3. Big Easy
  4. Hector's Lecture
  5. Budapest
  6. Steppin' Stone
  7. Southern Blue
  8. Joao
  9. Starling
  10. Quiet Now
  11. Alexandra
  12. Jesus' Last Ballad


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!