Storyville: Bluest Eyes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: November Records

Catalog: NRD-1107

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bluest Eyes
  2. Wanted A Miracle
  3. Carry You Home
  4. One Rock At A Time
  5. Wings Won't Let Me Fly
  6. Mercy Street
  7. Long Way To Midnight
  8. Water
  9. Rain Of Love
  10. Where We Are Now
  11. A Change Is Gonna Come
  12. Writing On The Wall
  13. Darkness


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!