Sue Ann Carwell: Painkiller: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10312

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sex Or Love
  2. 7 Days, 7 Nights
  3. P.M.S.
  4. Johnnie
  5. The Dark Side Of Love
  6. Painkiller
  7. Some Love
  8. Here 4 U
  9. For Love And Money
  10. I'll Give You Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!