Sydney Youngblood: Sydney Youngblood: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD-8651

Year: 1989/1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If Only I Could
  2. Don't Keep Me Waiting
  3. Not Just A Lover But A Friend
  4. I'd Rather Go Blind
  5. Sit And Wait
  6. Ain't No Sunshine
  7. Feeling Free (Duet With Elaine Hudson)
  8. Kiss And Say Goodbye
  9. Congratulations
  10. Good Times Bad Time

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!