Tag Team: Audio Entertainment: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bellmark Records/Life Records

Catalog: BLR 73008-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Audio Entertainment/Prepare To Rock The Party
  2. Throw Your Hands
  3. Do Your Dance/Old School Flava On Your Dial
  4. U Know Dat Right/Enter The Space Funk Zone
  5. Funkey Situation/Back From Another Mission
  6. What U Waitin 4
  7. Let The Music Play/Drop The Funk Bomb
  8. Bootylow/Tag Team Underground
  9. Somethin Slow/Howies Hungry
  10. Playasland/Playas Sermon
  11. Oweeo
  12. Side 2 Side/Somehouse Kickin It
  13. Game Recognize Game
  14. Real Fly In The '95


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!