Various Artists: Tales From The Hood: The Soundtrack: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-11243

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let Me At Them- Wu-Tang Clan
  2. Face Mob-Face Mob
  3. Tales From The Hood- Domino
  4. Born II Die- Spice 1
  5. Ol' Dirty's Back- Ol' Dirty Bastard
  6. I'm Talkin' To Myself- NME & Grench The Mean 1
  7. The Hood Got Me Feelin' The Pain- Havoc & Prodeje
  8. One Less Nigga- MC Eiht
  9. From The Dark Side- Gravediggaz
  10. Death Represents My Hood- Bokie Loc
  11. Hot Ones Echo Thru The Ghetto- The Click 
  12. The Grave- N.G.N.


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!