Tara Kemp: Tara Kemp: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24408-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prologue
  2. Hold You Tight
  3. Be My Lover
  4. Too Much
  5. One Love
  6. Tara By The Way
  7. Piece Of My Heart
  8. Together
  9. The Way You Make Me Feel
  10. Something To Groove To
  11. Monday Love
  12. Epilogue

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!