Tashan: For The Sake Of Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Catalog: OK 52469

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tempted
  2. Been A Long Time
  3. Ecstatic 
  4. For The Sake Of Love
  5. Single And Lonely
  6. Still In Love
  7. Love Is Forever
  8. Romantically Inspired
  9. Control Of Me
  10. Insane
  11. All I Ever Do
  12. Love Of My Life
  13. I Want You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!