Techmaster P.E.B: It Came From Outer Bass II: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Newtown Records

Catalog: NTN 2211

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Invading Bass
  2. It Came From Outer Bass
  3. Keep On Scratchin'
  4. Phonz
  5. Machines
  6. Do You Like Technobass?
  7. Don't Stop The Bass
  8. Robot Love
  9. Eurobass
  10. Listen To The Music
  11. Robot Machines
  12. 006
  13. DSTM 2
  14. Technohaus
  15. Dragon Bass
  16. Voices
  17. Reggatek
  18. Bass Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!