Techno Bass Crew: Industrial Bass: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: DM Records

Catalog: DMR 41280

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ultraviolet High
  2. The Killer
  3. White Coat
  4. Unfortunate Conception
  5. Why?
  6. Disorder
  7. Gods Of Radio
  8. The 12th Of Never
  9. Kid Kill
  10. Hypnotize
  11. Sludge
  12. Brain Death


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!