Teddy Pendergrass: Teddy Pendergrass: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Philidelphia Records

Catalog: 7243-8-27630-2-4

Year: 1977

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Can't Hide From Yourself
  2. Somebody Told Me 
  3. Be Sure
  4. And If I Had
  5. I Don't Love You Anymore
  6. The Whole Town's Laughing At Me
  7. Easy, Easy, Got To Take It Easy
  8. The More I Get, The More I Want


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!