Madame W.M Andrews: (I've Got To) Make Up For The Time I've Lost: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pine Cone Productions

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Claim Jesus
  2. Lord I Want To Be A Christian
  3. Make Up For The Time I Lost
  4. Farther Alone
  5. Cross Troubled Waters
  6. Shine On Me
  7. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!