Koko Taylor: The Earthshaker: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alligator Records

Catalog: ALCD 4711

Year: 1978/1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let he Good Times Roll
  2. Spoonful
  3. Walking The Back Street
  4. Cut You Loose
  5. Hey Bartender
  6. I'm A Woman
  7. You Can Have My Husband
  8. Please Don't Dog Me
  9. Wang Dang Doodle

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!