Ten City: That Was Then, This Is Now: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 57183

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fantasy (Demo Version)
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Goin' Up In Smoke
  4. When I'm Gone, I'm Gone
  5. Love In A DAy
  6. What My Love Can Do
  7. Interlude: Then
  8. Under You
  9. All This Love
  10. Joy And Pain
  11. All I Want
  12. Say Something
  13. Fantasy (Funky Ginger Mix)
  14. Interlude: Now


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!