Terry Evans: Blues For Thought: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 7243 8 39064 2 0

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Too Many Cooks
  2. Hey Mama, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
  3. Shakespeare Didn't Quote That
  4. Natcha Bone Lover
  5. That's The Way Love Turned Out For Me
  6. So Fine
  7. Get Your Lies Straight
  8. Live, Love And Be Friends
  9. Honey Boy
  10. I Want To Be Close To You God


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!