The Whispers: Love For Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Solar Records

Catalog: 7243-8-57533-2-9

Year: 1983

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tonight
  2. Keep On Lovin' Me
  3. Love For Love
  4. This Time
  5. Had It Not Been For You
  6. Try It Again
  7. Do They Turn You On
  8. Keep Your Love Around
  9. Lay It On Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!