The 4 Of Us: Song For The Tempted: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CBS Records

Catalog: 465348 2

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Drag My Bad Name Down
  2. Fool For Temptation
  3. Mary
  4. One Strong Hammer
  5. Jolene
  6. Lighting Paul 
  7. I Just Cab't Get Enough
  8. Washington Down
  9. Kill You
  10. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  11. Love With Christine 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!