The A-Town Players: A-Town Drop/Twinn Production In The House/Freak That Girl: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Twinn Productions/Life Records/Bellmark Records

Catalog: LR 72007-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A-Town Drop (Original)
  2. A-Town Drop (New Radio Version)
  3. A-Town Drop (Instrumental)
  4. Twinn Production In The House (Radio Version)
  5. Twinn Production In The House (Instrumental)
  6. Freak That Girl (Radio Version)
  7. Freak That Girl (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!