The Afros: Kickin' Afrolistics: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAL (RUSH Associated Labels)/JMJ Records (Jam Master Jay)/Columbia Records

Catalog: CT 46802

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Afro Like A Mutha
  2. Better Luck Next Time
  3. Feel It
  4. Coolin' With The Fros
  5. How Cakes
  6. On The Fro Farm
  7. This Jams For You
  8. Causin' Destruction
  9. Afros And Afreties
  10. Jump
  11. Smokin'
  12. Federal Offense
  13. Straight From The Penial
  14. Kickin' Afrolistics


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!