The Boys: The Saga Continues: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746363364

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. The Saga Continues...
  2. Doin' It With The B 
  3. You Got Me Cryin'
  4. Tonite
  5. Funny 92
  6. Happinesss
  7. Thought You Knew
  8. Oak's House Of Pleasure
  9. I'm Yours
  10. Apple Juice
  11. Freak Of The Week


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!