The Brand New Heavies: Heavy Rhyme Experience Vol. 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Delicious Vinyl 

Catalog: 92178-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bonafied Funk
  2. It's Gettin Hectic 
  3. Who Makes The Loot?
  4. Wake Me When I'm Dead
  5. Jump N' Move
  6. Death Threat 
  7. State Of Yo
  8. Do What I Gotta Do
  9. Whatgabouthat
  10. Soul Flower


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!