The Candy Skins: Fun?: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  David Griffin Records

Catalog: DGCC/24494

Year: 1993

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Wembley
  2. Fun
  3. House At The Top Of The Hill
  4. Tired Of Being Happy
  5. Land Of Love
  6. Everybody Loves You
  7. Everything Just Falls Apart On Me
  8. You Are Here
  9. Grass
  10. Dig It Deep
  11. Let's Take Over The Word
  12. All Over Now


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!