The Chiffons: The Best Of Chiffons: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Laurie Records

Catalog: 3CD 104

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He's So Fine
  2. One Fine Day
  3. Nobody Knows What's Going On In My Mind But Me
  4. My Sweet Lord
  5. Sweet Talking Guy
  6. My Boyfriend's Back
  7. A Love So Gine
  8. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  9. I Wonder Why
  10. The Locomotion
  11. Stop, Look And Listen 
  12. It's My Party
  13. My Block 
  14. Sailor Boy
  15. See You In September
  16. Dream, Dream, Dream 
  17. Just For Tonight
  18. When I Go To Sleep At Night
  19. Open Yours Eyes
  20. Up On The Bridge 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!