The Church: Sometime Anywhere: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: 07822 18729-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Day Of The Dead
  2. Lost My Touch
  3. Loveblind
  4. My Little Problem
  5. The Maven
  6. Angelica
  7. Lullaby
  8. Eastern
  9. Two Places At Once
  10. Business Woman
  11. Authority
  12. Fly Home
  13. The Dead Man's Dream
  14. Drought
  15. The Time Being
  16. Leave Your Clothes On
  17. Cut In Two 
  18. The Myths You Made
  19. Freeze To Burn
  20. Macabre Tavern


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!