The D.O.C./The DOC: Helter Skelter: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24627-2

Year: 1995/1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Feat. Eddie Griffin)
  2. Return Of Da Livin' Dead
  3. From Ruthless 2 Death Row (Do We All Part)
  4. Secret Plan
  5. Komurshell (Mo' Hair)
  6. 4 My Doggz
  7. .45 Automatic
  8. Sonz O' Light
  9. Bitchez
  10. Interlude (Feat. Voodoo Einstein)
  11. Da Hereafter
  12. Erotix Shit
  13. Welcome To The New World
  14. Killa Instinc
  15. Komurshell
  16. Brand New Formula
  17. Outro
  18. Crazy Bitchez


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!