The Dirty Dozen Brass Band: And Half A Dirty Dozen Of Another: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CBS Records

Catalog: CSK 2036

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That's How You Got Killed Before
  2. When I'm Walking (Let Me Walk)
  3. Inside Straight
  4. The Monkey
  5. Don't You Feel My Leg
  6. Kidd Jordan's Second Line


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!