The Emotions: Sunbeam: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  Stereo Records

Catalog: IMD-6170

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Smile
  2. Love Is Right On
  3. Time Is Passing By
  4. Walking The Line
  5. Ain't No Doubt About It
  6. Love Vibes
  7. I Wouldn't Lie
  8. My Everything 
  9. Spirit Of Summer
  10. Whole Lot Shakin'
  11. Music Box


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!