The Chickenhawks: The Forever Fabulous Show Band & All-Star Revue: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chickenhawks Records

Catalog: CSP 1016

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You're The Only One For Me
  2. Midnight Groove
  3. Blues Of The Month Club
  4. Mambo Man
  5. Well And The Water
  6. (Get This) Monkey Off My Back
  7. Your Good Thing Is About To End
  8. Please Love Me
  9. That Lucky Old Sun
  10. Crying Man
  11. Feel So Bad
  12. Share Your Love With Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!