The Gap Band: Gotta Get Up Live: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI-Capitol Records

Catalog: 72438-19418-2-9

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Gotta Get Up
  2. Humpin'
  3. Oops Upside Your Head
  4. Yearning For Your Love
  5. Party Train
  6. You Dropped A Bomb On Me
  7. Early In The Morning
  8. Wide
  9. Burn Rubber
  10. No Hiding Place


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!