The Godfathers: Unreal World: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog:EPIC 46026

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Unreal World
  2. Don't Let Me Down
  3. King Of Misery
  4. Believe In Yourself
  5. I'll Never What's His Name
  6. How Does It Feel
  7. Drag Me Down
  8. Something About You
  9. I Love What's Happening To Me
  10. Can't Try Harder
  11. This Is War


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!