The Hard Boyz: P.M.S. (Potential Murder Suspects): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PoweR Records/Roadrunner Records

Catalog: PW 5296-2

Matrix: SONOPRESS USA PW5296-2 + + 85357-01

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Listen To 'Em Rumors
  2. Think About It (Feat. MC Breed)
  3. Thugz Like Us
  4. Who Do You Fear
  5. P.M.S. (Feat. Ghetto E from the Dayton Family & Jake The Flake)
  6. Sick Psychotic Thoughts
  7. Hell Bound
  8. Here They Come
  9. Trapped (Remix) (Feat. Spice 1)
  10. War Stories
  11. I Now Know
  12. Let's Roll
  13. Lost Cause
  14. Let's Straighten It Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!