The Isley Brothers: At Their Best: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: The Special Music Records

Catalog: SCD-4804

Year: 1989 

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Twist And Shout
  2. Time After Time
  3. The Snake
  4. Let's Twist Again
  5. Don't You Feel
  6. Nobody But Me
  7. I Say Love
  8. I'm Laughing To Keep From Crying
  9. Twistin' With Linda
  10. Never Leave Me Baby
  11. You Better Come Home 
  12. Right Now 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!