The Isley Brothers: Soul Kings Volume 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pickwick Records

Catalog: SMS 56

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Twist And Shout
  2. Time After Time
  3. I Say Love
  4. Right Now
  5. The Drag
  6. Don't Be Jealous
  7. Rockin' McDonald
  8. Nobody But Me
  9. Don't You Feel
  10. You Better Come Home
  11. Shake It With Me Baby
  12. Let's Twist Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!