The Jacksons: Goin' Places: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK-34835

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Music's Takin' Over
  2. Goin' Places
  3. Different Kind Of Lady
  4. Even Though You're Gone 
  5. Jump For Joy
  6. Heaven Knows I Love You, Girl
  7. Man Of War 
  8. Do What You Wanna 
  9. Find Me A Girl


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!