The Main Attraction: Sweet Harmony: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Satin Records

Catalog: CD1204

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mama 
  2. Take Another Look
  3. Sweet Harmony
  4. You Drive Me Crazy
  5. Come Softly To Me
  6. I Love You Baby
  7. Sally Walker
  8. I'll Be Whatever You Want Me To Be
  9. Be My Girl
  10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  11. My Sweet Lord
  12. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  13. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!