The Muse Gru: Never Come Close: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blackeye Entertainement

Catalog: BEE1

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Betta Tell 'Em
  2. Something In The Water (Feat. DJ Phil, Shaggy & Speed)
  3. Life Is A Blunt (Feat. Turquoise Williams)
  4. Time And Time
  5. Mary Jane
  6. Devil In The Barber Shop (Feat. Candy Rain)
  7. Even Though You Left Me
  8. Love Ain't No Friend (Feat. Candy Rain)
  9. Money Makes The World Go Round (Feat. Candy Rain)
  10. Fast Life (Alize & Hennessy)
  11. Ninja In The Night
  12. Bring It On
  13. On Yo Space (Feat. Candy Rain)
  14. How You Want It? (Feat. Candy Rain)
  15. Never Come Close (Feat. Speed)
  16. Can't Believe You're Gone (Feat. Marcus)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!