The New York Restoration Choir: Thank You Jesus: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Savoy Records

Catalog: SCD 14811

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Thank You Jesus
  2. Lamb Of God, Part 1
  3. Lamb Of God, Part 2
  4. Nobody But You
  5. What A Love
  6. How Long
  7. Ain't That Love
  8. No Problem Too Big
  9. Joyful Joyful


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!