Various Artists: The Prince Of Egypt: Nashville: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: DreamWorks Records

Catalog: DRMD-50045

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Freedom- Wynonna
  2. Make It Through- Randy Travis And Linda Davis
  3. I Give You To His Heart- Alison Krauss
  4. Heartbeat Of Hope- Steven Curtis Chapman
  5. Milk And Honey- Pam Tillis
  6. Once In Awhile- Vince Gill
  7. Walk In Glory- Mindy McCready
  8. Somewhere Down The Road- Faith Hill
  9. Please Be The One- Reba
  10. Slavery, Deliverance And Faith- Clint Black
  11. Godspeed- Beth Nielsen Chapman
  12. The Voice- Alabama 
  13. You Are My Light- Gary Chapman
  14. The Moving Of The Mountain- Mac McAnally
  15. I Will Be There For You- Jessica Andrews
  16. I Can't Be A Slave- Toby Keith
  17. Could It Be Me- Charlie Daniels


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!