The Puppies: The Puppies: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Joey Boy Records/Chaos Records

Catalog: OK 64281

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Do Our Own Thang
  2. Funky Y-2-C
  3. Summer Delight (Feat. Uncle Al)
  4. Dance 2 Da Music
  5. Puppie Love
  6. Get Ready, Let's Do It
  7. Strap Down
  8. Stand Forever By Me
  9. Duk Key Love
  10. Rock Da Mic
  11. Number Game Bass Check
  12. Funky Puppies
  13. Yo, We Did It 2


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!