The Ronettes: The Colpix And Buddha Years: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sequel Records

Catalog: NEM CD620

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He Did It 
  2. Silhouettes
  3. Good Girls
  4. Memory
  5. You Bet I Would
  6. I'm Gonna Quit While I'm Ahead
  7. I'm On The Wagon
  8. Recipe For Love
  9. My Guiding Angel
  10. I Want A Boy
  11. Sweet Sixteen
  12. Getting Nearer
  13. Lover Lover
  14. Go Out And Get It
  15. I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine
  16. I Wonder What He's Doing
  17. Silhouettes (Overdub Session)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!