The Rosenberg Trio: Caravan: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Phonogram 

Catalog: n/a

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Viajeiro
  2. Melodie Au Crepuscule
  3. Pent- Up House
  4. La Promenade
  5. Embraceable You
  6. Tears
  7. The Zebra
  8. Chez Moi
  9. Stephanesque
  10. Caravan
  11. I Surrender Dear
  12. Donna Lee
  13. Night And Day
  14. Manoir De Mes Reves
  15. Batida Diferente
  16. Manha De Carnaval


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!