The Second Chapter: Feel The Spirit: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: DDS Records

Catalog: DDSC-001

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Everytime I Feel The Spirit
  2. Give It All To You
  3. I'm Not What I Use To Be
  4. I Will Trust In The Lord
  5. Eternal Life
  6. Jesus Is My All In All
  7. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
  8. The Train
  9. Give It All To You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!