The Spinners: The Best Of The Spinners In Concert: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Castle Communications

Catalog: MAT CD 228

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Maggie May
  2. Island In The Sun
  3. Rukumbine
  4. Johnny Todd
  5. Creeping Jane
  6. Roving Navvy
  7. Lure Of The Mines
  8. Home Boy's Home
  9. Scarborough Fair
  10. Wor Geordie's Lost His Penka
  11. Dingle Regatta
  12. Barnyards Of Delgarty
  13. Family Of Man
  14. Wild Rover
  15. South Australia
  16. Tommy's Gone To Hilo
  17. Haul On The Bowline
  18. Stockholm Tar
  19. Peace Round
  20. Heavy Rain
  21. Matty Rag
  22. Imagine
  23. Skiffle Set: Worried Man, Midnight Special, Pick A Bale Of Cotton
  24. Liverpool Home
  25. Matchstalk Men And Matchstalk Cats And Dogs
  26. Black And White


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!