The Staple Singers: The Very Best Of The Staple Singers Live Volume One: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Collectables Records

Catalog: COL-CD-6109

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. Ease On Down The Road
  3. Let's Do It Again
  4. If You're Rady (Come Go With Me)
  5. Why Am I Treated So Bad
  6. Don't Knock 
  7. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  8. Let's Go Home
  9. He's Alright
  10. Touch A Hand, Make A Friend
  11. Closing Announcement Encore


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!