The Staple Singers: The Very Best Of The Staple Singers Volume Two: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Collectables Records

Catalog: COL-CD-6110

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pray
  2. Too Close
  3. Don't Drive Me Away
  4. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  5. Uncloudy Day
  6. Love Is On The Way
  7. I'm Leaving 
  8. On My Way To Heaven
  9. I Know I Got Religion
  10. This May Be The Last
  11. Two Wings
  12. The Day Has Passed And Gone


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!