The Walter Beasley Project: Private Time Sampler: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: SACD 1081

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. On The Blackside
  2. If You Let Me In
  3. A Love Of Your Own
  4. I Will Be The One (Ft. Liz Withers)
  5. Private


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!