The Winans: Let My People Go: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Qwest Records

Catalog: 9 25344-2

Year: 1985

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Choose Ye
  2. Redeemed
  3. Perfect Love
  4. Straighten My Life Out
  5. Let My People Go
  6. I'll Follow Where You Lead
  7. Special Lady
  8. Very Real Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!