The Wonderful Harmonizers: I'm Lookin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $55.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Worldwide Gospel Music

Catalog: WWG-2642

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm Lookin
  2. Four & Twenty Elders
  3. By My Side
  4. I Could've Been Dead
  5. Thank You Lord
  6. He Cares
  7. I Got It Within Me
  8. Holding Out
  9. I'm Working
  10. When I Get Home
  11. Pray On


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!