Three Times Dope: Live From Acknickulous Land: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: ARCD-8615

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Return Home - Intro-Mission
  2. Mr. Sandman
  3. Mellow But Smooth
  4. Weak At The Knees
  5. No Words
  6. Make Ya $
  7. In Effect
  8. 10 Lil' Sucka Emceez
  9. Make Dat Move
  10. I Ain't Try'n 2 Hear It
  11. Peace Ya Self
  12. I Got It
  13. Do U Wanna C It
  14. Live!!! From Acknickulous Land

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!