Tim Dog: Do Or Die: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruffhouse Records/Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 53237

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Don't Give A Fuck
  2. Grab Your Gat
  3. I Get Wrecked (Duet With KRS1)
  4. Timberlands
  5. If I Was A Cop
  6. Hardcore
  7. Game
  8. Skip To My Loot (Feat. Smooth B of Nice & Smooth)
  9. Silly Bitch
  10. Maddog
  11. Make Room
  12. Breakin North


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!